Contact Information




Below you will find addresses, phone numbers, FAX numbers, and email addresses for Holmes Elementary and other common district contacts. 


Building/OfficeAddressPhoneFAXEmail
Holmes Elementary1350 W. Truesdell St.
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.382.2750937.382.2881Principal: Cortney Karshner-Rethmel
Cortney.Karshner-Rethmel@wilmington.k12.oh.us

Holmes Attendance Hotline  937-382-4669 937-382-2881 Dean of Students: Samantha Woodruff
Samantha.Woodruffl@wilmington.k12.oh.us   

 

School Counselor: Brook McCoy
Brook.McCoy@wilmington.k12.oh.us         
District Office341 S. Nelson Ave.
Wilmington, Oh 45177
937.382.1641937.382.1645 
- Superintendent
937.382.1641937.382.1645Ron Sexton
Ron.Sexton@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Treasurer 937.283.7493937.382.1645Kim Deweese
Kim.Deweese@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Curriculum 937.283.7492937.382.1645Nicole Quallen
Nicole.Quallen@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Business Director 937.283.7500937.382.1645Curt Bone
Curt.Bone@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Technology Director 275 Thorne Ave
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.283.7421937.382.3295Don Sutton    
Don.Sutton@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Food Service300 Richardson Place
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.283.7250937.382.1139Jodie Havert
Jodie.Havert@wilmington.k12.oh.us
-Transportation/Bus Garage341 S. Nelson Ave
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.283.7481937.382.1645Jason Leeth
Jason.Leeth@wilmington.k12.oh.us